Ruoslahti Research Laboratory at UC Santa Barbara

Group Members

Lab Director

Name Title Phone Email
Erkki Ruoslahti Adjunct Distinguished Professor, UCSB
Distinguished Professor, Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute
(805) 893-5327 ruoslahti@burnham.org

Lab Members

Name Title Phone Email
Lilach Agemy Post Doc Associate (805) 893-5378 lagemy@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Gary Braun Post Doc Associate (805) 893-5378 gbraun@chem.ucsb.edu
Chris Brunquell Graduate Student (805) 893-5378 brunquell@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Ying Chao Research Assistant (858) 646-3100 ext. 4566 ychao@burnham.org
Renwei Chen Post Doc Associate (805) 893-5378 rchen@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Valentina Fogal Post Doctoral Fellow and Lab Manager (858) 646-3100 ext. 3213 vfogal@burnham.org
Sazid Hussain Post Doc Associate (805) 893-5378 shussain@burnham.org
Priya Karmali Post Doc Associate (858) 646-3100 ext. 4505 pkarmali@burnham.org
Joseph Kinsella Visiting Researcher (858) 646-3100 ext. 3266 kinsella@burnham.org
Poornima Kolhar Graduate Student (805) 893-5378 kolhar@lifesci.ucsb.edu
V. Ramana Kotamraju Post Doc Associate (805) 893-5378 vraman@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Michael Oolie Lab Assistant (858) 646-3100 moolie@burnham.org
Joshua Olson Lab Assistant (805) 893-5378 jolson@burnham.org
Ji Ho Park Graduate Student (858) 646-3100 jhpark@burnham.org
Lise Roth Post Doc Associate (805) 893-5378 lroth@burnham.org
Barry Rowan Lab Manager (805) 893-5345 rowan@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Kazuki Sugahara Post Doc Associate (805) 893-5378 sugahara@burnham.org
Tambet Teesalu Staff Scientist (805) 893-5378 tteesalu@burnham.org
Logo