Carolina Arias

Group Leader, Infection Diseases at the Chan Zuckerberg Biohub

Peter Coffey

Co-Director, Center for Stem Cell Biology and Engineering, UC Santa Barbara and Professor of Visual Psychophysics, Institute of Ophthalmology, University College London

David Gamm

Associate Professor, Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences at University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Craig J. Hawker

Director of Materials Research Lab at the University of California, Santa Barbara

Derek Hei

Chief Technology Officer at Clade Therapeutics

David Hinton

Professor of Pathology, Neurosurgery, Ophthamology at Keck School of Medicine, USC

Mark Humayun

University Professor of Ophthalmology, Cornelius J. Pings Chair in Biomedical Sciences, Director of the Institute for Biomedical Therapuetics, and Co-Director of the USC Roski Eye Institute at the Keck School of Medicine, University of Southern Calfiornia

Lincoln Johnson

Director of Operations, Regenerative Patch Technologies, LLC

Kenneth S. Kosik

Co-Director, Neuroscience Research Institute

Jane Lebkowski

President & CSO, Regenerative Patch Technologies, LLC

Christopher S. Proctor, M.D.

Affiliated Faculty & Clegg Lab Team Consultant Physician

Beth Pruitt

Chair of Biological Engineering and Professor of Biological Engineering and of Mechanical Engineering and Biomolecular Science and Engineering, UC Santa Barbara

Monte Radeke

Assistant Research Scientist, NRI

Erkki Ruoslahti

Distinguished Professor Emeritus at Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute

Tom Soh

Co-Director at the Center for Stem Cell Biology & Engineering and Associate Director of the California Nanosystems Institute

James A. Thomson

Co-Director, Center for Stem Cell Biology and Engineering, UC Santa Barbara and Director of Regenerative Biology at the Morgridge Institute for Research and Professor at the University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Megan Valentine

Assistant Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering